Palme d’Or: Parasite, Bong Joon-ho

Grand Prix: Atlantics, Mati Diop

Best Director: Young Ahmed, Jean-Pierre & Luc Dardenne

Best Screenplay: Céline Sciamma, Portrait of a Lady on Fire

Best Actress: Emily Beecham, Little Joe

Best Actor: Antonio Banderas, Pain and Glory

Jury Prize (Ex-Aequo): Les Misérables, Ladj Ly & Bacurau, Kleber Mendonça Filho & Juliano Dornelles

Caméra d’Or: Our Mothers, César Díaz

Palme d’Or – Short Film: The Distance Between Us and the Sky, Vasilis Kekatos

Special Mention: It Must Be Heaven, Elia Suleiman

Cinéfondation First Prize: Mano a Mano, Louise Courvoisier

Second Prize: Hiéu, Richard Van

Third Prize: Ambience, Wisam Al Jafari & Duszycka, Barbara Rupik

Un Certain Regard

Un Certain Regard Prize: The Invisible Life of Eurídice Gusmão, Karim Aïnouz

Jury Prize: Fire Will Come, Oliver Laxe

Prize for Best Performance: Chiara Mastroianni, On a Magical Night [Chambre 212]

Prize for Best Director: Kantemir Balagov, Beanpole

Special Jury Prize: Liberté, Albert Serra

Jury’s “Coup de Coeur” (Ex-Aequo): A Brother’s Love, Monia Chokri & The Climb, Michael Angelo Covino

Jury Special Mention: Jeanne (Joan of Arc), Bruno Dumont

Directors’ Fortnight

The SACD Award: Easy Girl, Rebecca Zlotowski

The Europa Cinemas Label: Alice and the Mayor, Nicolas Pariser

Illy Prize for Short Film: Stay Awake, Be Ready, Pham Thien An

Critics’ Week

Nespresso Grand Prize: I Lost My Body, Jérémy Clapin

SACD Award: César Diaz, writer of Our Mothers

Leitz Cine Discovery Prize for Short Film: She Runs, Qiu Yang

Louis Roederer Foundation Rising Star Award: Ingvar E. Sigurðsson for A White, White Day by Hlynur Pálmason

Canal+ Award for Short Film: Ikki Illa Meint (Sans Mauvaise Intention), Andrias Høgenni

Gan Foundation Award for Distribution: The Jokers Films, Vivarium by Lorcan Finnegan

From the soundtrack of Corneliu Porumboiu’s The Whistlers